Board of Directors


The Board of Directors through December 31, 2014 are:

Heidi Carvin, PresidentRetired  Evansville Area School District Superintendent

Justin Schott,  Vice President- Owner, Evansville Athletic Club

Julie Johnson, Treasurer – AVP of Agricultural/Commercial Lending

Nancy Nelson, Secretary - Retired UW Madison

Gordy Andrew- Co-Owner, Maple Hill Farms

John Decker- General Counsel & Corporate Secretary, Evansville Manor, Inc.

Kristian Finfrock- Financial Advisor - Retirement Income Strategies

Bill Hurtley- Owner and Director, Ward Funeral Home

Bob Olsen- Retired GM Management, Former Evansville Mayor

Jim Panahi- Plant Manager, Bluescope Buildings North America, Inc, Varco Pruden Buildings

Jenny Schmidt - Executive Director, The Heights at Evansville Manor